Logo

Phone: (803) 796-5948, Fax: (803) 794-4089

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 
 


ELCA

 

Pastor Wade Roof III

Pastor@mttaborlutheran.org

Pastor Rus Stilwell

PastorR@mttaborlutheran.org

Stella McGee

Stella@mttaborlutheran.org

Niki Crolley

Niki@mttaborlutheran.org

Sharon Witherell

Music@mttaborlutheran.org

Kareem Ranson

Reem15@msn.com

Youth

Youth@mttaborlutheran.org

 

ChurchWLogo


VBS

Bulletin

Calendar
Funeral Guidelines
Mission Statement
Photo Release
Simple Giving
Sing & Celebrate Registration
Tidings
Summer Camp Registration
Wedding Guidelines
Women of the Word

 

Sunday

Early Worship 8:30 am
Sunday School 9:45 am
Late Worship 11:00 am
 

Wednesday

Spoken Service of Holy
Communion - 12:00 pm